High quality criminal justice training programs.

Board Directory

Sheriff Dan M. Smith- Chairman
Patrick County Sheriff's Office
PO Box 128
Stuart, VA 24171
276-694-3161 (Office)
276-692-7012 (Cell)
276-694-5330 (Fax)
dmsmith@sheriff.co.patrick.va.us

Sheriff Lane A. Perry
Henry County Sheriff's Office
3250 Kings Mountain Road
Martinsville, VA 24112
276-656-4200 (Office)
276-656-4270 (Jail)
276-656-4229 (Fax)
lperry@co.henry.va.us

Director James E. Davis- Vice Chairman
Pittsylvania County Emergency
Management and Communications
PO Box 426
Chatham, VA 24531
434-432-7700 (Office)
434-432-7921 (Cell)
434-432-7950 (Fax)
jim.davis@pittgov.org

Chief Marvin Wright
Chatham Police Department
16 Court Place
Chatham, VA  24531
434-432-9515 (Office)
434-728-2102 (Cell)
434-432-4817 (Fax)
chiefwright.cpd@comcast.net

Chief Gary Dove- Secretary
Patrick Henry Community College

645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, VA  24111
276-656-0200 Ext. 0436 (Office)
276-806-9840 (Cell)
gdove@patrickhenry.edu

Chief Eddie Cassady
Martinsville Police Department
PO Box 1101
Martinsville, VA 24114
276-403-5301 (Office)
276-403-5311 (Fax)
ecassady@ci.martinsville.va.us

Chief David Eagle
Danville Fire Department
Emergency Communications

600 Lynn Street
Danville, VA  24541
434-799-5226 (Office)
434-797-8938 (Fax)
eagledr@danvilleva.gov

Sheriff Mike Mondul
Danville Sheriff's Office
PO Box 3405
Danville, VA  24543
434-799-5135 (Office)
434-799-8719 (Fax)
mondums@danvilleva.gov

Director J. R. Powell
Martinsville- Henry County
Communications Center

PO Box 7
Collinsville, VA 24078-0007
276-638-8751 (Non Emergency Office)
276-638-1430 (Office)
276-638-1394 (Fax)
vpowell@co.henry.va.us

Chief Scott Booth
Danville Police Department
PO Box 3300
Danville, VA 24543
434-799-6515 (Office)
434-799-6508 (Officers)
434-797-8801 (Fax)
broadpa@danvilleva.gov

Sheriff Michael W. Taylor
Pittsylvania County Sheriff's Office

PO Box 407
Chatham, VA  24531
434-799-5135 (Sheriff's Office)
434-799-8719 (Fax)
mike.taylor@pittgov.org

Sheriff Steve M. Draper
Martinsville Sheriff's Office
PO Box 1326
Martinsville, VA 24114
276-403-5103 (Direct Line)
276-403-5151 (Office)
276-403-5286 (Fax)
smdraper@ci.martinsville.va.us

Chief David S. Wilkes
Gretna Police Department
PO Box 602
Gretna, VA  24557
434-656-6123 (Office)
434-656-9379 (Fax)
Chiefwilkes701@gmail.com