High quality criminal justice training programs.

Board Directory

Chief Gary Dove - Chairman
Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, VA 24112
276-656-5494 (Office)
276-806-9840 (Cell)
gdove@patrickhenry.edu

Chief Marvin Wright
Chatham Police Department
16 Court Place
Chatham, VA 24531
434-432-9515 (Office)
434-432-4817 (Fax)
chiefwright.cpd@comcast.net

Director J. R. Powell - Vice Chairman
Martinsville-Henry County
Communications Center
PO Box 7
Collinsville, VA 24078-0007
276-638-8751 (Non Emergency Office)
276-638-1430 (Office)
276-638-1394 (Fax)
vpowell@co.henry.va.us

Chief Eddie Cassady
Martinsville Police Department
1PO Box 1101
Martinsville, VA 24114
276-403-5301 (Office)
276-403-5311(Fax)
ecassady@ci.martinsville.va.us

Sheriff Mike Mondul - Secretary
Danville Sheriff’s Office

PO Box 3405
Danville, Virginia 24543
434-799-5135 (Office)
434-799-8719 (Fax)
mondums@danvilleva.gov

Chief Scott C. Booth
Danville Police Department
PO Box 3300
Danville, Virginia 24543
434-799-6515 (Office)
434-799-6508 (Officers)
434-797-8801 (Fax)
scott.booth@danvilleva.gov

Chief David Eagle
Danville Fire Department
Emergency Communications

600 Lynn Street
Danville, VA  24541
434-799-5226 (Office)
434-797-8938 (Fax)
eagledr@danvilleva.gov

Sheriff Steve M. Draper
Martinsville Sheriff’s Office
PO Box 1326
Martinsville, VA 24114
276-403-5103 (Direct Line)
276-403-5151 (Office)
276-403-5286 (Fax)
smdraper@ci.martinsville.va.us

Sheriff Michael W. Taylor
Pittsylvania County Sheriff’s Office

PO Box 407
Chatham, VA 24531
434-432-7807 (Sheriff’s Office)
434-799-8719 (Fax)
mike.taylor@pittgov.org

Sheriff Dan M. Smith
Patrick County Sheriff’s Office
PO Box 128
Stuart, VA 24171
276-694-5361 (Office)
276-694-5330 (Fax)
dmsmith@sheriff.co.patrick.va.us

Chief David S. Wilkes
Gretna Police Department

PO Box 602
Gretna, VA 24557
434-656-6123 (Office)
434-656-9379 (Fax)
chiefwilkes701@gmail.com

Director Chris Slemp
Pittsylvania County Emergency
Management & Communications
PO Box 426
Chatham, VA 24531
434-432-7700 (Office)
434-432-7950 (Fax)

Sheriff Lane A. Perry
Henry County Sheriff’s Office
3250 Kings Mountain Road
Martinsville, VA 24112
276-656-4203 (Office)
276-656-4270 (Jail)
276-656-4229 (Fax)
lperry@co.henry.va.us